Jl. Ganeca 10, Bandung, West Java - Indonesia

ITB the Overall Champion of OGIP 2014

Congratulations all ITB delegates!

ITB is the overall champion of OGIP 2014

Paper Competition
1st winner: Taufik (PE)
3rd winner: Farizal Hakiki (PE)

POD Competition
1st winner: Jane (PE)
Fadiel (PE)
Dany (PE)
Zahratul Kamila (PE)
Yogi (GE)

Smart Competition
2nd winner: William Soehartono (PE)
Octy (PE)
WIlson Santana (PE)


One thought on “ITB the Overall Champion of OGIP 2014”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *